Our team

Our team

Our team consists of highly trained Dutch drivers. All our drivers speak at least Dutch, German and English. All our drivers comply with the Code-95 requirement. Our drivers are supported by a professional office staff team:

Management Team
Hans Van kan

Hans Van kan

Director / owner

hans@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079282
Patrick Fricker

Patrick Fricker

Business manager

patrick@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079287
Frank Driessen

Frank Driessen

Manager planning and fleet

frank@vdhcargo.com
planning@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079288
Nils Kosten

Nils Kosten

Manager planning and transportation

nils@vdhcargo.com
planning@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079288
Support
René van der Heijden

René van der Heijden

Consultant

rene@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079284
Marcel Cremers

Marcel Cremers

Assistant planner

marcel@vdhcargo.com
planning@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 407 9288
Cindy Geraedts-Wiermans

Cindy Geraedts-Wiermans

Invoicing

cindy@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079283
Marjon Wolff-Schijns

Marjon Wolff-Schijns

Accounting

marjon@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079289
Maurice Leurs

Maurice Leurs

Warehouse manager

maurice@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4511215
Sam Nelissen

Sam Nelissen

Trainee