Our team

Our team

Our team consists of highly trained Dutch drivers. All our drivers speak at least Dutch, German and English. All our drivers comply with the Code-95 requirement. Our drivers are supported by a professional office staff team:

Hans Van kan

Hans Van kan

Director

hans@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079282
Patrick Fricker

Patrick Fricker

Financial Director

patrick@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079287
Frank Driessen

Frank Driessen

Planner

frank@vdhcargo.com
planning@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079288
Nils Kosten

Nils Kosten

Planner

nils@vdhcargo.com
planning@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079288
René van der Heijden

René van der Heijden

Consultant

rene@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079284
Marcel Cremers

Marcel Cremers

Planner

marcel@vdhcargo.com
planning@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 407 9288
Cindy Geraedts-Wiermans

Cindy Geraedts-Wiermans

Billing

cindy@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079283
Marjon Wolff-Schijns

Marjon Wolff-Schijns

Bookkeeping

marjon@vdhcargo.com
+31 43 4079289